lefa.org.uk

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
  Print Email help
Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2020
January 2020
  • Friday, 10 January 2020 - Sunday, 12 January 2020
    Wood is OPEN this weekend by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  All Club Members
  • Wednesday, 15 January 2020
    Committee Meeting by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Other LEFA Events
  • Friday, 24 January 2020 - Sunday, 26 January 2020
    Wood is OPEN this weekend by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  All Club Members
February 2020
  • Saturday, 01 February 2020
    Wood is OPEN for Summer Use by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  All Club Members
March 2020
  • Wednesday, 25 March 2020
    Committee Meeting by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Other LEFA Events
April 2020
  • Saturday, 18 April 2020
    Club Shoot 1 - CANCELLED by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Club Shoots
  • Thursday, 30 April 2020
    Committee Meeting by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Other LEFA Events
May 2020
  • Sunday, 03 May 2020
    Bluebell Open Shoot - CANCELLED by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  LEFA Open Shoot
June 2020
  • Wednesday, 03 June 2020
    Committee Meeting by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Other LEFA Events
  • Sunday, 07 June 2020 10:00
    Club Shoot 2 - CANCELLED by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Club Shoots

JEvents v1.5.5   Copyright © 2006-2010